Loading, please wait...

product description page

Rachel Platten - Waves (Target Exclusive)

Rachel Platten - Waves (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1
temporarily out of stock

About this item

3 Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks!


Track List
1. Perfect For You
2. Whole Heart
3. Collide
4. Keep Up
5. Broken Glass
6. Shivers
7. Loose Ends
8. Labels
9. Loveback
10. Hands
11. Fooling You
12. Good Life
13. Grace
14. Even If It Hurts (Target Exclusive)
15. Without You (Target Exclusive)
16. Wild (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 52957337
UPC: 889854868222
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0541
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.