Loading, please wait...

Without Fear - (Hunter Stark) by David Hunt & R J Pineiro (Hardcover)

Without Fear - (Hunter Stark) by  David Hunt & R J Pineiro (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Free standard shipping with REDcard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 528

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Series Title: Hunter Stark

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Forge

Book theme: Terrorism

Author: David Hunt & R J Pineiro

Language: English

Street Date: August 7, 2018
TCIN: 53739779
UPC: 9780765394002
Item Number (DPCI): 248-00-0734

Description

"Outstanding . . . This military adventure thriller deserves to become a genre classic." --Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Not only explosive, thrilling combat, but also realistic characters to root for. Think Brad Taylor, Brad Thor, Ben Coes . . . Smart, skillful, seriously committed action with emotional weight." --Shawangunk Journal

"The story drips with battlefield authenticity, written by someone who has been on the front lines and knows what war looks like." --The Real Book Spy

Praise for Without Mercy

"A masterful thriller written by men of deep experience. Epic in scale yet swiftly paced, Without Mercy is as convincing as it is chilling. Authors Hunt and Pineiro know the insider details--the way governments, intelligence services and terrorists really work--and it shows from the first page to the closing scene. First-rate and very highly recommended!"
--Ralph Peters, New York Times bestselling author of The Damned of Petersburg

"Without Mercy is the ultimate terrorist scenario, with authenticity steeped into every page. Col. David Hunt and R.J. Pineiro put their credentials on display in stellar fashion. Readers who enjoy Tom Clancy and Brad Taylor will find a new favorite."
--Ward Larsen, USA Today bestselling author of Assassin's Silence

"Constant action, sympathetic heroes, believable evildoers, and absolute authenticity on every page."
--Publishers Weekly, starred review

"The authenticity of the story makes the tale particularly terrifying, especially at a time when real-life international relations appear unstable. A fine apocalyptic thriller right up the alley of Clancy and Thor fans."
--Booklist

"A superb book . . . one of the best thrillers I have read since Stephen Coonts' Liberty's Last Stand. I did not want to put the book down. Colonel David Hunt and R.J. Pineiro worked together well to produce an exciting, well-written book that looks at the threats facing us today."
--Fresh Fiction

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.